Tour de France 2017: Chris Froome wins yellow jersey for the fourth time

Media playback is not supported on this device

Britain’s Chris Froome won the Tour de France for the fourth time as Dylan Groenewegen sprinted to victory in Paris on the 21st and final stage.

Groenewegen defeated German Andre Greipel in a frenetic final sprint on the Champs Elysees but the day belonged to 32-year-old Froome.

The Team Sky rider is now second in the all-time list after completing his third successive victory.