E3 2017 Bethesda Press Conference: What Time Is It On And How To Watch

The details of Bethesda’s E3 2017 press conference has been confirmed, and you can watch the event right here through the embed above. Ahead of the briefing, Bethesda invited select E3 attendees to Bethesdaland, a pseudo fairground featuring the company’s various properties.

This year’s press conference will take place tonight, June 11, in Los Angeles and will likely consist of some new game reveals. Here’s the full schedule:

Bethesda E3 2017 Press Conference Start Time (Gates Open)

  • June 11 at 9:00 PM PT
  • June 12 at 12:00 AM ET
  • June 12 at 5:00 AM GMT
  • June 12 at 2:00 PM AEST

Bethesda hasn’t shared what it will have to show at E3, but it has teased the show will offer a “special tour of Bethesdaland.” This was accompanied by an image showing a mock theme park that features many of Bethesda’s franchises–Doom, The Elder Scrolls, Quake, and so on. More notable are two areas shown as under construction, although it’s unclear if these are meant to indicate new IPs or revivals of existing ones.

For more on what to potentially expect, check out our E3 2017 rumor roundup. Head over to GameSpot’s hub for all of our E3 news, videos, and impressions.

  View Comments (5)

Let’s block ads! (Why?)

GameSpot